Members serve three-year terms

Ten candidates have been approved to fill vacancies on the Lake Oswego Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors for the 2012-13 year.

Confirmed members include John DeCosta of Keller Williams Real Estate, John Hanan II of JH2 Design, Pat Healy of State Farm Insurance, Denise Hempel of Principal Group, David McNamee from Marylhurst University, David Morris of the Lake Oswego Fire Department, Leslie Ruminski from Health Care Management, Lake Oswego Assistant City Manager Brant Williams, Blake Zoglman of The Oilerie and Dave Schultz, representing the Lake Oswego Corporation.

Williams will serve in a non-voting capacity. The new board members will serve for three-year terms beginning Oct. 1. Other chamber members wishing to serve on the board may submit a petition bearing signatures of at least 20 chamber members by June 24. Petitions, which must include a candidate's consent to serve, may be delivered to the chamber office, located at 459 Third St., by that date.

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine