Featured Stories

Tri-Valley Conference 2012 Volleyball All-Stars

Players of the Year

Rachel Lowe, Estacada

Shelby Mauritson, Madras

Coach of the Year

Jamie Smith, Madras


LA SALLE — Junior Gaby Timmen and sophomore Meghan Studdard

MADRAS — Seniors Lauren Simmons and Sarah Brown, and sophomore Shelby Mauritson

ESTACADA — Senior Rachel Lowe and sophomore Sarah Davies


GLADSTONE — Senior Ashlee Muller

LA SALLE — Junior Danielle Spirlin

ESTACADA — Seniors Samantha Hammons and Haley Lusher

MADRAS — Sophomores Alexis Urbach and Elle Renault

MOLALLA — Senior Katie Hagler


GLADSTONE — Sophomore Olivia Goddard

MOLALLA — Senior Corrine Guest, and sophomores Ashley Johnson and Helen Daniels

ESTACADA — Senior Genna Settle, junior Katie Nation and sophomore Tori Johnson

NORTH MARION — Senior Chelsea Luna and junior Haley Schrenk

MADRAS — Senior Natalie Martin