2012 Three Rivers League Boys Soccer All-Stars


Players of the Year

Adan Trejo, Clackamas

Eddie Sanchez, Canby

Goalkeeper of the Year

Chris Matushak, Lake Oswego

Coach of the Year

Anthony Trejo, Clackamas


CLACKAMAS — Senior Adan Trejo (forward) and junior Ian Tarnovsky (midfield)

OREGON CITY — Seniors Landon Collier (forward) and Daniel Slack (defense)

CANBY — Seniors Eddie Sanchez (midfield) and Nemanja Stefanovic (midfield)

LAKERIDGE — Senior Alec Ingraham (midfield) and junior Brad Spencer (midfield)

LAKE OSWEGO — Seniors Daniel Kelly (defense), Nick King (midfield/defense) and Chris Matushak (goalkeeper)


CLACKAMAS — Seniors Jason Udland (midfield), Tyler Gustavson (defense) and Aiden Turner (goalkeeper)

OREGON CITY — Senior Blake Beneville (defense) and sophomore Blake Leonetti (midfield)

WEST LINN — Seniors Taylor Hefty (midfield/defense) and Bryce Madden (forward)

LAKERIDGE — Senior Tyler Rich (forward) and sophomore Toby Holstein (goalkeeper)

CANBY — Sophomore Noah Park (defense/midfield)

LAKE OSWEGO — Seniors Robbie Husbands (defense) and Matthew Fischer (defense)


CLACKAMAS — Senior Max Jette (defense)

OREGON CITY — Senior Rodrigo Carvalho (forward) and sophomore Kyle Brewer (goalkeeper)

WEST LINN — Seniors Sammers Stephens (defense) and Zach Nelson (goalkeeper), and junior Jackson Brooke (forward/midfield)

LAKE OSWEGO — Senior Jamie MacRitchie (midfield)

CANBY — Senior Ross Brown (defense) and junior Hayden Herson-Hord (forward)

LAKERIDGE — Senior Beau Sipiora (defense) and junior Reilly Kirk (defense)