Eagle Scouts for Dec. 10


The following Boy Scouts attained the rank of Eagle Scout, scouting's highest honor, in November 2011:

Austin Boothby of Fairview, Troop 606; Patrick Farman of East Portland, Troop 351; Alec Hildenbrand of East Portland, Troop 820; Gary Lamon of Gresham, Troop 707; and Nathan Thorne of Gresham, Troop 586.