Featured Stories

Sworn in


Lake Oswego City Recorder Robyn Christie, with microphone, swears in new Lake Oswego City Councilors, from center left, Mary Olson, Bill Tierney and Sally Moncrieff Tuesday evening. Mayor Jack Hoffman also was sworn in. The new council's first meeting will be Saturday to hear ideas about what councilors should tackle over the next two years.