Three Rivers League SOFTBALL 2011 All-Stars


Player of the Year

Kylie Crawford, West Linn

Pitcher of the Year

Maddy Dunn, Lake Oswego

Coach of the Year

Clare Burnum, Canby

First Team

CLACKAMAS - Seniors Thea Reiner (outfield) and Shelby Mauermann (outfield), and juniors Sam Gutwig (pitcher) and Sarah Bigej (utility).

OREGON CITY - Seniors Heather Winslow (utility/DH) and Haley Rayburn (infield).

WEST LINN - Senior Kylie Crawford (infield) and junior Karly LeVeque (infield).

CANBY - Seniors Taylor Gould (outfield), Sami Jo Conroy (catcher) and Kate Hasty (infield); junior Jessica Hotaling (pitcher); and freshman Gina Bond (infield).

LAKE OSWEGO - Seniors Molly Pyle (infield) and Sammy Saldivar (outfield), and junior Maddy Dunn (pitcher).

LAKERIDGE - Junior Lindsay McCord (catcher).

Second Team

CLACKAMAS - Sophomore Mariah Scholes (infield).

OREGON CITY - Seniors Morgan Davey (catcher) and Sheyla Trudo (outfield), and junior Rachel Roberts (infield).

WEST LINN - Senior Summer Figone (utility/DH), juniors Caroline MacAusland (pitcher) and Aubrey Pesicka (pitcher), and sophomore Briana Barzola (outfield).

CANBY - Seniors McCall Morgan (infield) and Nicole Friedemann (outfield), and junior Addie Oeleis (infield).

LAKE OSWEGO - Senior Verita Richardson (infield) and sophomore Mackenzie Farnham (catcher).

Honorable Mention

OREGON CITY - Junior Joscelyn Park (pitcher).

LAKE OSWEGO - Sophomore Courtney Huston (infield).

LAKERIDGE - Freshman Chayse Pearson (pitcher).