Player of the Year

Parker Portash, La Salle

Coach of the Year

Chris George, La Salle

First Team

LA SALLE - Seniors Parker Portash (outfield), Chet Line (catcher) and Phil Huynh (infield); and sophomore Luke Ehli (pitcher).

GLADSTONE - Seniors Drew Walters (pitcher), Hector Campos (pitcher), Sean Murphy (outfield) and Joe Baker (infield); and junior Trace Webster (DH/utility).

MADRAS - Juniors Jordan Brown (catcher) and Kyle Palmer (first base).

ESTACADA - Seniors Jacob Layton (DH/utility) and Luis Mena (outfield).

NORTH MARION - Seniors Robert Ramirez (infield) and Chandler Willcuts (infield), and junior Brandon Hopper (outfield).

Second Team

LA SALLE - Seniors Vince Matteson (first base) and Spencer Savage (infield), and junior Erich Regan (outfield).

GLADSTONE - Senior Kenny Simac (catcher) and junior Eamon Burrell (pitcher).

MADRAS - Senior Austin Moe (pitcher), junior Cody Farnes (outfield) and sophomore Bob Fine (infield).

NORTH MARION - Senior Kip Pearson (pitcher) and juniors Spencer Beachy (pitcher) and Zach Williamson (outfield).

MOLALLA - Seniors Alex Pfau (outfield) and Hunter Johnson (infield), and junior C.J. Stith (catcher).

ESTACADA - Senior Tyson Settle (outfield).

Honorable Mention

LA SALLE - Senior Kyle Studdard (outfield).

NORTH MARION - Seniors Ian Moore (catcher) and Adam Hayden (first base).

MADRAS - Junior Kendall Main (infield).

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine