Featured Stories

Other Pamplin Media Group sites

Three Rivers League 2012 Volleyball All-Stars


Player of the Year

Hannah Stultz, Clackamas

Coach of the Year

Jim Stultz, Clackamas


CLACKAMAS — Seniors Hannah Stultz (setter), Shelby Vasconcellos-Mattocks (outside hitter/middle blocker) and Kiana Miller (libero), and junior Taylor Agost (outside hitter/middle blocker)

OREGON CITY — Senior Mykala Rubey (outside hitter/setter)

LAKE OSWEGO — Senior Abby Gray (setter), junior Taylor Beckman (outside hitter) and sophomore Heather Pippus (outside hitter)

WEST LINN — Senior Caitlin O’Neil (middle blocker) and junior Leah Beyer (libero)

LAKERIDGE — Juniors Saskia McNairy (middle blocker), Malia Scott (setter) and Madison Marshall (middle blocker)

CANBY — Senior Emilie Wilmes (outside hitter)


CLACKAMAS — Junior Bailey Bremer (outside hitter/middle blocker) and sophomore Lauren O’Brien (outside hitter/middle blocker)

OREGON CITY — Seniors Sylvia Lobuono (middle blocker/outside hitter) and Sierra VeraCruz (outside hitter/defensive specialist)

LAKE OSWEGO — Senior Erika Treske (middle blocker)

WEST LINN — Senior Emmalee Scheid (setter), junior Shawna Erickson (outside hitter/middle blocker) and sophomore Courtney Misner (defensive specialist/setter)

LAKERIDGE — Junior McKenna Moore (setter), sophomore Kacie Van Stiphout (outside hitter) and freshman Emily Scott (libero)

CANBY — Senior Hannah Pomeroy (middle blocker)