Offensive Player of the Year

Mitchell Thompson, Oregon City

Defensive Players of the Year

Austin Faunce, Lake Oswego

Mitch Lomax, Lake Oswego

Coach of the Year

Steve Coury, Lake Oswego


OREGON CITY — Seniors Mitchell Thompson (running back) and Mason Kloer (guard), and junior Josh Miller (tackle)

CLACKAMAS — Senior Erick Douglas III (wide receiver) and junior Dan Sherrell (running back)

LAKERIDGE — Senior Alex Ingram (placekicker)

WEST LINN — Senior Jarrod Howard (wide receiver)

LAKE OSWEGO — Seniors Mitch Lomax (tight end), Connor Griffin (wide receiver), Jack Anderson (wide receiver), J.B. Holmes (running back), Justen Ruppe (quarterback), Kyle Peterson (center), Noah Peterson (guard) and Reid Penney (tackle)


OREGON CITY — Seniors Michael McCoy (line) and Kale Davis (outside linebacker)

CLACKAMAS — Senior Jake Iverson (cornerback)

CANBY — Seniors Cody Churchwell (line) and Mike Caruso (safety), and juniors Sam Bodine (inside linebacker) and Dominic Shorter (punter)

WEST LINN — Senior Jarrod Howard (safety)

LAKE OSWEGO — Seniors Austin Faunce (line), Mitch Lomax (inside linebacker), Spencer Anderson (line), Neil Wagner (outside linebacker), Romello Washington (outside linebacker), Nick Bunick (cornerback) and Jack Anderson (safety); and juniors Nick Underwood (inside linebacker) and Chandler Kelly (cornerback)


OREGON CITY — Senior Justin Cornejo (wide receiver) and junior Matt Oades (wide receiver)

CLACKAMAS — Senior Jake Iverson (wide receiver) and junior Brody Haehlen (tight end)

WEST LINN — Senior Evan Voeller (tackle), and juniors Hayden Coppedge (quarterback) and Louie Germaine (running back)

LAKERIDGE — Senior Mark Grothe (wide receiver)

CANBY — Seniors Hunter Cory (center) and Mike Caruso (running back), and juniors Kyle Rademacher (guard) and Nick Kraxberger (tackle)

LAKE OSWEGO — Seniors Austin Faunce (guard) and Spencer Anderson (running back), and juniors Collin Calhoon (tackle) and Griffin Graves (placekicker)


CLACKAMAS — Seniors Jonathon Kenion (line) and Brandon Espy (safety); juniors Zach Farnes (inside linebacker), Taylor Stinson (outside linebacker) and Levi Millay (punter); and sophomore Hayden Kirsch (safety)

OREGON CITY — Senior Jackson Peters (cornerback); juniors Tony Corvi (line) and Austin Bjorkman (outside linebacker); and freshman Trevon Bradford (cornerback)

LAKERIDGE — Junior Chase Marshall (inside linebacker)

CANBY — Seniors Chris Barham (line), Coleman Schmidtt (inside linebacker), Konnell Bell (outside linebacker) and Coby Cates (cornerback); and junior Austin Taylor (safety)

LAKE OSWEGO — Senior Reid Martin (line) and junior Jordan Horak (safety)


OREGON CITY — Seniors Trevor Wolf (center), Jacob Hagler (guard), Austin Phanouvong (tackle) and Daniel Slack (placekicker); and junior Keith Arnold (running back)

CLACKAMAS — Seniors Jonathon Kenion (center) and Rick Hummer (tackle); and juniors David Reese (tackle), Taylor Stinson (tight end), Doonie Johnson (quarterback) and Dalon Hudson (running back)

WEST LINN — Junior Ellis Eaton (center)

LAKE OSWEGO — Seniors Neil Wagner (tight end) and Nick Palarmini (wide receiver)

CANBY — Seniors Isaac Shirer (running back) and Sam Stelk (running back); and juniors Craig Fobert (tackle), Zach Kraus (tackle) and Dominic Shorter (running back)

LAKERIDGE — Seniors Dougal Watson (center), Randall Souers (tackle) and Nick Pun (running back); and sophomore Eric Dungey (quarterback)


OREGON CITY — Seniors Jeremy Martin (line) and Austin Lundmark (inside linebacker)

CLACKAMAS — Senior Jesse Debord (outside linebacker)

WEST LINN — Senior Colin Davis (inside linebacker)

LAKE OSWEGO — Senior Michael Weiss (outside linebacker)

CANBY — Junior Cole Thompson (cornerback)

LAKERIDGE — Senior Eric Dungey (punter)

Contract Publishing

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine