Featured Stories

Other Pamplin Media Group sites

TVC Boys Basketball 2013 ALL-STARS


Tri-Valley Conference Player of the Year

Ryan Potter, Molalla

Tri-Valley Conference Coach of the Year

Jared Curtiss, La Salle


LA SALLE — Seniors Sean Hays (6-8 post) and Jacob McGraw (6-5 guard)

GLADSTONE — Senior Michael Stoutt (5-10 guard)

MOLALLA — Seniors Ryan Potter (6-2 guard) and Bradley Hagaman (6-7 post)

MADRAS — Senior Jhaylen Yeahquo (6-2 post)


LA SALLE — Senior Ian Johnson (5-11 point guard)

MOLALLA — Senior Emmanuel Ramos (5-10 guard)

MADRAS — Sophomore Jered Pichette (5-8 guard)

NORTH MARION — Junior Kyle Williamson (5-8 guard)

ESTACADA — Junior Alec Barstad (guard)


LA SALLE — Seniors Alex Soberanis (5-8 point guard) and Valentin Gashongore (6-1 guard)

GLADSTONE — Juniors Ryun Gibson (6-4 forward) and Trevor Browning (5-10 guard)

MOLALLA — Seniors Colby Green (6-4 post) and Jack Marquardt (5-6 guard)

MADRAS — Seniors Steele Haugen (6-1 wing) and Rodney Mitchell (5-9 wing)

NORTH MARION — Senior Kelln Pippert (6-5 forward)

ESTACADA — Seniors Ryan Vauthier (guard) and Jacob Lensch (post)