Player of the Year

Briana Barzola, West Linn

Pitcher of the Year

Amanda Zehr, Clackamas

Coach of the Year

Dave Just, Clackamas


CLACKAMAS — Seniors Vanessa Oakden (catcher), Missy Noble (outfield) and Mariah Scholes (infield); junior Maddie Vrabel (pitcher); and sophomores Amanda Zehr (pitcher), McKenzie Giancola (infield) and Ashley Filler (outfield)

OREGON CITY — Seniors Stefanie Snow (catcher) and Raina Drake (infield); and sophomores Morgan Bookout (infield) and Devin Hally (pitcher)

WEST LINN — Senior Briana Barzola (outfield), junior Mackenzie Hartdegen (utility/DH), sophomore Maddi Higgins (outfield) and freshman Sara Von Ahn (pitcher)

LAKERIDGE — Junior Katie Barton (infield)

CANBY — Junior Gina Bond (infield)

Second TEAM

CLACKAMAS — Junior Maddie Vrabel (infield)

LAKE OSWEGO — Seniors Paige Quesenberry (outfield) and Alex Jones (infield), and sophomore Samantha Silva (infield)

LAKERIDGE — Senior Kalin Rooney (pitcher); and juniors Chayse Pearson (pitcher), Shekina Boe (outfield) and Alicia Loiler (utility/DH)

CANBY — Junior Colleen Crutchfield (catcher) and freshman Haley Conroy (outfield)


CLACKAMAS — Sophomore Cassie Haehlen (infield)

OREGON CITY — Sophomores Kaitlynn Donaca (infield), Ashley Dugan (outfield) and Taylor Katzmarek (outfield)

LAKE OSWEGO — Junior Haley Jensen (catcher)

WEST LINN — Junior Leah Beyer (infield) and sophomore Caroline Freiling (catcher)

LAKERIDGE — Senior Kalin Rooney (infield), junior Annie Griffin (infield) and freshman Samantha Danchok (outfield)

Contract Publishing

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine