Featured Stories

Other Pamplin Media Group sites

2013 Tri-Valley Conference Softball Allstars


Player of the Year

Sarah Brown, Madras

Pitcher of the Year

Sierra Benson, Molalla

Coach of the Year

Bob Russell, Molalla


LA SALLE — Senior Paige Bell (infield) and freshman Averi Johnson (outfield)

GLADSTONE — Senior Ashlee Muller (catcher); juniors Megan Kirchem (pitcher), Nena Dudley (pitcher) and Julia Schumaker (infield); sophomore Andra Breshears (utility); and freshman Kat Kerr (outfield)

NORTH MARION — Juniors Kylie Gonzales (infield) and Michaela Meeuwsen (infield)

MADRAS — Senior Sarah Brown (infield)

MOLALLA — Seniors Sierra Benson (pitcher) and Katie Hagler (outfield), junior Khari Williams (outfield), and sophomore Kenzi Kluken (catcher)

Second TEAM

LA SALLE — Sophomore Shannon Stockfleth (outfield)

GLADSTONE — Junior Meghan Winkle (infield)

NORTH MARION — Seniors Chelsea Luna (infield) and Katlin Wampole (pitcher)

MADRAS — Seniors Jamie Moe (pitcher) and Caitlin Hulsey (catcher), and sophomores Elysia Moran (utility) and Keely Brown (outfield)

MOLALLA — Seniors Kelsey Hemmert (infield) and Maddi Skillings (infield), and sophomore Danae Castaing (outfield)


LA SALLE — Senior Ellie Mulvaney (infield), and sophomores Loryn Williams (pitcher) and Mackenzie Cook (infield)

GLADSTONE — Sophomore Melissa Campos (infield)

NORTH MARION — Senior Loren Hahn (infield)

MADRAS — Senior Inez Jones (infield)

MOLALLA — Senior Becca Bring (infield) and sophomore Sarah Kailiuli (infield)

ESTACADA — Seniors Madison Haga (catcher) and Annie Eads (infield)