Featured Stories

Other Pamplin Media Group sites


Corbett Cop Log for April

Burglary 2:55 p.m. Friday, April 12, 33000 block of Columbia River Highway.

Car prowl 10:23 a.m. Tuesday, April 2, Multnomah Falls.

Dumping garbage 10:40 a.m. Sunday, April 14, Dalton Point.

Luring a minor 12:00 p.m. Thursday, April 11, 35000 block of Columbia River Highway.

Missing person 9:37 p.m. Thursday, April 11, 35000 block of Columbia River Highway.

Property confiscated 5:06 p.m. Thursday, April 11, Exit 22 on Interstate 84.

Property confiscated 9:39 p.m. Saturday, April 20, Milepost 18 on Interstate 84.

Sex offense, juvenile 10:30 a.m. Monday, April 1, Larch Mountain.

Theft 11:52 a.m. Wednesday, April 10, 290000 block of Woodard Road.

Theft 1:21 p.m. Saturday, April 13, Multnomah Falls on Interstate 84.

Vandalism 10:44 a.m. Thursday, April 4, 1500 block of Brower Road.

Vehicle break-in 5:03 p.m. Saturday, April 6, Larch Mountain Snow Gate.

Vehicle break-in 5:32 p.m. Saturday, April 6, Multnomah Falls.

Vehicle break-in 9:12 p.m. Saturday, April 6, 1000 Acres on Jordan Road and Interstate 84.

Vehicle crash 1 a.m. Friday, April 5, Milepost 21 on Interstate 84.

Vehicle tow 2:30 p.m. Sunday, April 7, 37000 block of Clara Smith Road.

Warrant 12:30 p.m. Saturday, April 6, 28000 block of Woodard Road.

Warrant 5:20 p.m. Monday, April 8, 30000 block of Mershon Road.

Warrant 2:25 p.m. Saturday, April 20, 42000 block of Larch Mountain Road.

Warrant 5:46 p.m. Wednesday, April 24, 1000 Acres on Jordan Road and Interstate 84.

Welfare check 5:26 p.m. Friday, April 12, 42000 block of Larch Mountain Road.



Local Weather

Fair

76°F

Gresham

Fair

Humidity: 35%

Wind: 0 mph

  • 1 Sep 2014

    Sunny 80°F 57°F

  • 2 Sep 2014

    Partly Cloudy 77°F 54°F