Featured Stories

Other Pamplin Media Group sites


Corbett Cop Log for June

Assault 12:02 a.m. Sunday, June 2, 1000 Acres

Detox 1:24 a.m. Saturday, June 15, 1000 Acres

Detox 8:43 p.m. Saturday, June 29, 1000 Acres

Fugitive 4:37 p.m. Monday, June 24, 1000 Acres

Missing person (male) 11:12 p.m. Friday, June 21, 1000 Acres

Theft 7:49 p.m. Saturday, June 29, 1000 Acres

Theft 7:49 p.m. Saturday, June 29, 1000 Acres

Driving with Suspended License 1:30 a.m. Monday, June 17, 1000 Acres

Hit and run crash 8 a.m. Saturday, June 1, 1000 Acres at Interstate 84 and Jordan Road

Stolen vehicle 3:15 a.m. Wednesday, June 5, North of Haines at Alex Barr Road

Search and rescue 7:43 p.m. Monday, June 3, Bull Run

DUII-alcohol 10:27 p.m. Tuesday, June 4, Columbia River Highway

Drugs 5:07 p.m. Saturday, June 1, Columbia River Highway and Jackson Park Road

Abandoned vehicle 4:50 p.m. Monday, June 3, Columbia River Highway and Railroad Bridge

Crash 7:39 p.m. Friday, June 22, Columbia River Highway and Smith Road

Crash 4:45 p.m. Saturday, June 29, Corbett Hill Road

DUII 7:46 p.m. Sunday, June 2, Dabney Park

Larceny of motor vehicle Friday, June 7, Eagle Creek

Burglary 8:30 p.m. Monday, June 17, Evans Road and Northeast 18 block

Drowning 5:05 p.m. Sunday, June 30, Glenn Otto Park

Crash 10:35 a.m. Friday, June 21, Gordon Creek and Trout Creek Road

Mental health incident 4:33 a.m. Friday, June 14, Hemlock Road

Car theft 4:54 p.m. Thursday, June 6, Horsetail Falls

Fugitive 8:45 a.m. Thursday, June 27, Milepost 18 on Interstate 84 eastbound

DUII-alcohol 2:50 a.m. Saturday, June 15, Milepost 24 on Interstate 84 eastbound

Crash 7:17 p.m. Tuesday, June 18, Milepost 22 on Interstate 84

Detox 5:52 p.m. Friday, June 28, Interstate 84 at Jordan Road

Animal problem — 9:36 a.m. Friday, June 21, Latourell Falls

Fugitive 10:27 p.m. Saturday, June 1, Lewis and Clark State Park

Unwanted person 9:07 p.m. Saturday, June 29, Lewis and Clark State Park

Traffic offense 10:33 p.m. Wednesday, June 5, Lewis and Clark State Park

Fugitive 12:37 a.m. Thursday, June 6, Lewis and Clark State Park

Crash 10:32 p.m. Wednesday, June 5, Lewis and Clark State Park

Drug investigation 4:49 p.m. Friday, June 28, Lewis and Clark State Park

Drug investigation 5:23 p.m. Friday, June 28, Lewis and Clark State Park

Harassment 6:11 p.m. Monday, June 3, Mannthey Road

Vehicle break-in 4:11 p.m. Monday, June 24, Multnomah Falls

Search and rescue 3:07 p.m. Friday, June 21, Multnomah Falls

Theft 2 p.m. Friday, June 22, Multnomah Falls

Found property 10 a.m. Monday, June 10, Multnomah Falls

Deceased recovery 6:30 p.m. Sunday, June 2, Punchbowl Falls, Hood River County

DUII-drugs 12:36 a.m. Sunday, June 2, Rooster Rock

Theft 9:44 a.m. Monday, June 17, Rooster Rock

Larceny–shoplifting 1 p.m. Wednesday, June 5, 1000 block of Saltzman Road

Theft 12:04 p.m. Monday, June 10, 38000 block of Trout Creek Road

Theft 1:17 p.m. Tuesday, June 11, Vista House

Larceny-motor vehicle 10:13 a.m. Tuesday, June 4, Wahclella Falls

Larceny–motor vehicle 11:10 a.m. Monday, June 2, 64000 block of Warrendale Road

Vandalism 5:26 p.m. Saturday, June 29, 64000 block of Warrendale Road

Theft 4 p.m. Thursday, June 13, 29000 block of Woodard Road

Burglary 2:46 p.m. Friday, June 7, 30000 block of Woodard Road

DUII-alcohol 6:10 p.m. Monday, June 17, 310000 block of Woodard Road



Local Weather

Fair

72°F

Gresham

Fair

Humidity: 46%

Wind: 5 mph

  • 2 Sep 2014

    Partly Cloudy 75°F 55°F

  • 3 Sep 2014

    Partly Cloudy 75°F 49°F