Featured Stories

Other Pamplin Media Group sites


Corbett Cop Log for June

The Multnomah County Sheriff’s Office released the following data for crimes in Corbett and East Multnomah County:

Abandoned Vehicle

- 9:49 a.m. Monday, June 2; Northeast Rooster Rock Road and E. Historic Columbia River Highway.

- 12:31 a.m. Friday, June 27; Rooster Rock Park.

Drug Possession

- 7:34 p.m. Wednesday, June 25; 1000 Acres.

Assault

- 9:11 a.m. Friday, June 13; 35000 block of Maccines Road.

Assistance Rendered

- 6:08 p.m. Sunday, June 29; Oneonta Falls.

- 10:09 p.m. Tuesday, June 10; Trail 441 at Multnomah Falls.

Civil Complaint

- 5:44 p.m. Tuesday, June 24; Interstate 84 eastbound at Milepost 19 (violation of road rules).

- 6:19 p.m. Tuesday, June 24; Larch Mountain (intoxication).

Disturbance

- 4:48 a.m. Friday, June 20; 59000 block of Columbia River Highway.

- 6:50 p.m. Thursday, June 19; 29000 block of Columbia River Highway.

DUII-Alcohol

- 8:24 p.m. Friday, June 27; Interstate 84 at Corbett Hill Road.

- 1:08 p.m. Saturday, June 21; Interstate 84 between Mile Post 44 and 18.

Fugitive

- 9:09 p.m. Monday, June 9; 34000 block of Mershon Road.

- 10:05 a.m. Monday, June 30; Interstate 84 Westbound at Milepost 19.

Found Property

- 5:25 p.m. Monday, June 16; Multnomah Falls.

Burglary

- 7:05 p.m. Thursday, June 5; 39000 block of Columbia River Highway.

- 3:59 p.m. Tuesday, June 10; 46000 block of Columbia River Highway.

- 8:42 a.m. Friday, June 27; Grange Hall.

- 1:32 p.m. Sunday, June 8; 35000 block of Hurlburt Road.

- 9:09 a.m. Thursday, June 5; 100 block of Southeast Pounder Road.

Marine Violation

- 4:43 a.m. Monday, June 9; 28000 block of Columbia River Highway.

Mental Health

- 1:01 p.m. Saturday, June 14; 1900 block of Southeast Christensen Road.

Traffic Offense

- 8:25 p.m. Monday, June 2; 1000 Acres.

- 4:33 p.m. Monday, June 9; Interstate 84 eastbound near Lewis and Clark State Parkways.

Theft

- 9:27 p.m. Monday, June 23; 1000 Acres.

- Midnight Saturday, June 14; Bonneville Dam.

- 3:50 p.m. Thursday, June 12; 28000 block of Columbia River Highway.

- 10:40 p.m. Monday, June 30; Dabney Park.

- 9:39 a.m. Wednesday, June 18; Eagle Creek Park.

- 3:49 p.m. Thursday, June 19; Multnomah Falls.

- 4:38 p.m. Monday, June 30; Oneonta Falls.

- 4:46 p.m. Tuesday, June 24; Sheppard’s Dell Falls.

- 8:39 a.m. Wednesday, June 18; Wahclella Falls.

- 4:32 p.m. Thursday; June 19; Wahkeena Falls.

Traffic Crash

- 12:36 p.m. Saturday, June 21; Woodard Road and Spring Hill Road.

- 3:45 p.m. Thursday, June 26; Interstate 84 Westbound at Milepost 20.

- 8:10 a.m. Friday, June 14; Intertstate 84 at Eagle Creek.

Traffic Hit and Run

- 7:04 p.m. Sunday, June 22; 31000 block of Columbia River Highway.

- 2:15 p.m. Sunday, June 29; Eagle Creek.

- 3:25 p.m. Sunday, June 22; Multnomah Falls.

Vandalism

- 10:04 p.m. Sunday, June 22; 2300 block of Southeast Christensen Road.

- Noon Sunday, June 29; Eagle Creek campground.

- 6:35 p.m. Monday, June 30; Multnomah Falls.

- 4:45 p.m. Sunday, June 8; 400 block of Northeast Littlepage Road.

Vehicle Break-in

- 4:16 p.m. Sunday, June 8; 1000 Acres.

- 6:35 p.m. Wednesday, June 4; Angel’s Rest.

- 4:35 p.m. Friday, June 20; Angel’s Rest.

- 10:41 p.m. Thursday, June 5; 29000 block of Columbia River Highway.

- 12:09 p.m. Saturday, June 7; 52000 block of Columbia River Highway.

- 7:29 a.m. Sunday, June 8; 56000 block of Columbia River Highway.

- 11:39 a.m. Saturday, June 28; 59000 block of Columbia River Highway.

- 4:43 p.m. Sunday, June 8; Dabney Park.

- 1:04 p.m. Friday, June 13; Dabney Park.

- 8:40 p.m. Monday, June 23; Dabney Park.

- 12:50 p.m. Tuesday, June 24; Dabney Park.

- 12:55 p.m. Tuesday, June 17; Multnomah Falls.

- 9:30 p.m. Tuesday, June 17; Multnomah Falls.



Local Weather

Fair

87°F

Gresham

Fair

Humidity: 16%

Wind: 13 mph

  • 15 Sep 2014

    Mostly Clear 92°F 58°F

  • 16 Sep 2014

    Partly Cloudy 80°F 58°F