Featured Stories

Other Pamplin Media Group sites



Unfortunately our website is having issues today. We are working diligently to resolve this problem. Please come back later.


Hail to the chief! MHCC's presidents

Eight presidents over 50 years -

CONTRIBUTED PHOTO - Dr. Debra Derr participates in a graduation ceremony. 1966-1976: Dr. Earl Klapstein

1976-1985: Dr. R. Stephen Nicholson

1985-1996: Dr. Paul E Kreider

1996-2000: Dr. Joel E Vela

2001-2007: Dr. Robert Silverman

2008-2011: Dr. John J. "Ski" Sygielski

2011-2013: Dr. Michael D. Hay

2013 to present: Dr. Debra Derr