Seattle Pacific

The following students made the Seattle Pacific University 2012 fall quarter dean’s list. Students on the dean’s list have completed at least 12 credits and attained a 3.50 or higher grade point average.

• Ethan Yoshio Claggett of Boring

• Abbie Kathryn Hall of Gresham

• Brianna Mae Leenders of Gresham

• Angela Nicole Vongdeuane of Gresham

• Brandi Lee Wolfe of Gresham

Eastern Oregon

The following East County students were named to the fall 2012 dean’s list at Eastern Oregon University in La Grande. To qualify, students achieved and maintained a grade point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale while completing a minimum of 12 hours of graded coursework for the duration of the term.

• Boring: Jesse Achatz, Lara Bushue, Jenna Decker, Adam Hayball and Danielle Hayes

• Corbett: Sheila Grover

• Damascus: Melissa Dunn and Caitlyn Tuma

• Fairview: Michelle Roy and Amanda Wiese

• Gresham: Mallory Anderson, Nicholas Anthony, Brian Arrell, Tyanne Atkins, Ashley Bailey, Chryste Barton, Alyssa Dahl, Daniel Dorofeyev, Melissa Frick, Jessica Gayner-Stalling, David Hammett, Melanie Johnsen,, Julie Johnson, Ann Jones, Mary Linthorst, Krystal Mariano, Maria McCollum, Rebecca Merchant, Kellie Milos, Amber Naef, Keith Ouellette, Joshua Pelham, Alexandria Simpson, Christine Strand, Monica Weathersby and Peter Whitcomb

Contract Publishing

Go to top