First Team 

  Pitchers — Katie Sutherland-Finch, sr., Glencoe (unanimous); Emily Sorem, so., Tualatin (unanimous); Emily Peters, so., Forest Grove. Catchers — Ramsey Hare, fr., Tigard; Dallas Robertson, sr., Century; Leena Silvis, so., Forest Grove. Infielders — Courtney Clayton, jr., Glencoe (unanimous); Katrina Reichenbach, so., Newberg; Beth Fanger, jr., Tualatin; Macy Besuyen, fr., Glencoe; Shelby Turner, jr. Forest Grove; Kayla Saldona, so., Tigard. Outfielders — Morgan Brown, sr., Glencoe (unanimous); Shelby Doering, sr., Tualatin; Molly Johnson, sr., Forest Grove; Iesha Johnson, sr., Forest Grove; Lauren Ulbricht, sr., McMinnville. Utility — Madison Plummer, so., Newberg; Lexy Kelly, so., Tigard.


  Pitcher of the Year — Katie Sutherland-Finch, sr., Glencoe

Player of the Year — Courtney Clayton, jr., Glencoe

  Coach of the Year — Jacy Jukkala, Glencoe


Second Team 

  Pitchers — Emily Bromagem, jr., Newberg; Emalyn Weislogel, so., Hillsboro. Catcher — Kamryn Apling, fr., Glencoe. Infielders — Kelly Royster, jr., Hillsboro; Dena Emmons, fr., Tigard; Maria Dendinger, jr., Glencoe; Kira Hein, sr., Forest Grove; Sarah Hess, so., Forest Grove. Outfielders — Raena Kernodle, so., Newberg; Alexis Richey, sr., Forest Grove; Caitlyn Sung, fr., Tualatin.


Honorable Mention 

 Kamrie Hoggard, jr., McMinnville; Ashton Porter, so., Newberg; Emilee Eastman, jr., Glencoe; Layne Pendleton, sr., McMinnville; Mackenzie Davis, sr., McMinnivlle; Morgan Miller, fr., Century; Ashlynn Schmitt, sr., Tualatin; Maddie Powelson, sr., Tualatin; Kalyna Korok, fr., Tigard; Allyson Ulbricht, sr., McMinnville; Charity Lawson, so., Newberg; Tanna Baggenstos, fr., Tualatin; Allie Kenfield, jr., Century; Shelby Self, so., Newberg; Tiff Demezas, jr., Hillsboro; Lauren Messmer, so., Glencoe; Samantha Hensley, so., McMinnville; Nicole Miller, so., Tualatin; Emily Heyden, so., Tigard.

Contract Publishing

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine