Player of the Year

Sarah Bigej, Clackamas

Pitcher of the Year

Sam Gutwig, Clackamas

Coach of the Year

Dave Just, Clackamas

First Team

Clackamas - Seniors Sam Gutwig (pitcher), Sarah Bigej (infield) and Jen Behunin (infield); and juniors Vanessa Oakden (catcher) and Sydney Wilson (outfield)

Oregon City - Senior Rachel Roberts (infield) and junior Stefanie Snow (catcher)

West Linn - Seniors Caroline MacAusland (pitcher) and Karly Leveque (infield), junior Briana Barzola (outfield), sophomore Leah Beyer (infield) and freshman Caroline Freiling (utility/designated player)

Canby - Senior Jessica Hotaling (pitcher), junior Olivia Hein (outfield), and sophomores Colleen Crutchfield (catcher) and Gina Bond (infield)

Lake Oswego - Senior Emily Wong (outfield)

Second Team

Clackamas - Juniors Mariah Scholes (infield) and Missy Noble (outfield)

Oregon City - Seniors Joscelyn Park (pitcher) and Melissa Taylor (infield), and freshman Morgan Bookout (outfield)

Lakeridge - Seniors Lindsey McCord (catcher) and Kelsey Ramey (utility/designated player), junior Kalin Rooney (pitcher), and sophomores Katie Barton (infield) and Alicia Loiler (outfield)

Canby - Freshman Aunika Turner (infield)

Lake Oswego - Senior Lindsey Shallman (infield)

Honorable Mention

Clackamas - Freshman McKenzie Giancola (outfield)

Oregon City - Junior Raina Drake (infield) and freshman Taylor Katzmarek (outfield)

Lakeridge - Sophomores Chayse Pearson (pitcher) and Shekina Boe (outfield)

Lake Oswego - Senior Yurika Asai (infield), junior Paige Queensberry (outfield), sophomore Alix Jones (catcher) and freshman Samantha Silva (infield)

West Linn - Senior Kelsey Olesen (catcher)

Canby - Junior Tommi Greathouse (infield)

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine