Player of the Year

Stephanie Meeuwsen, Liberty

Pitcher of the Year

Mariah Mulcahy, St. Helens

Coach of the Year

Jeff Edwards, St. Helens

First Team

Putnam - Seniors Missy Bottinelli (pitcher) and Breann Morrison (pitcher)

St. Helens - Senior Payton Albertson (infield), sophomore Stevie Strawn (outfield) and freshmen Mariah Mulcahy (pitcher) and Michelle Sass (catcher).

Liberty - Seniors Stephanie Meeuwsen (infield) and Kaleigh Hall (utility), junior Karolyn Mason (outfield), and freshmen Paige Smotherman (catcher) and Kelly Meeuwsen (infield)

Sandy - Senior Taylor Copher (infield), and juniors Megan Luebbert (outfield) and Cheyenne Baker (designated player)

Wilsonville - Senior Nicole Gearhart (outfield) and junior Kayleah Starr (infield)

Second Team

Putnam - Senior Emily Lauder (infield), sophomore Taylor Balfour (infield)and freshman Kate Betschart (outfield)

Milwaukie - Senior Kaitlin Taylor (infield)

St. Helens - Senior Abbie Hanson (designated player)

Liberty - Junior Kylie Wruble (outfield)

Sandy - Junior Chelsea Spanier (infield), sophomores Sammie Byron (pitcher) and Rachel Rutledge (catcher), and freshman Molly Nutt (outfield)

Wilsonville - Junior Brynn Lio (pitcher), and sophomores Sarah Harms (pitcher) and Megan Bates (catcher)

Parkrose - Sophomore Kimiyo Asanuma (outfield) and freshman Princess Anyan (utility)

Sherwood - Senior Jordyn Funk (infield)

Honorable Mention

Putnam - Senior Anna Rau (infield) and sophomore Lauren Roberts (outfield)

Milwaukie - Juniors Nicole Bugliari (pitcher) and Mariah Scott (catcher)

St. Helens - Seniors Kayla Beeler (outfield) and Myranda Hamilton (outfield), juniors Sue Sass (infield) and Brooke Cathers (outfield), and freshman Alyssa Giesbers (infield)

Liberty - Junior Brittany Giesbers (infield)

Sandy - Senior Megan Sherman (outfield)

Wilsonville - Senior Hannah Burke (outfield) and juniors Katie Conroy (infield) and Rebecca Ollison (infield)

Parkrose - Senior Jessica Luckenbaugh (pitcher) and junior Kara Boyd (infield)

Sherwood - Seniors Raegon Musselman (catcher) and Andrea Lopez ((infield), sophomores Shelby Ratcliffe (infield) and Hannah Zweig (outfield), and freshman Katie Zook (infield)

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine