Players of the Year

Grayson Williams-Krebs, Lake Oswego

Maddie Krauss, Lakeridge

Goalkeeper of the Year

Sarah Swanson, Lakeridge

Coach of the Year

Karl Granlund, Lakeridge


CLACKAMAS — Senior Sam Moultrie (midfield/forward), and sophomores Cassie Haehlen (forward) and Riley Mitchell (defense)

CANBY — Senior Karley Baggerly (forward) and junior Chloe Bell (midfield)

LAKERIDGE — Seniors Maddie Krause (forward) and Sarah Swanson (goalkeeper), and junior Kaitlin Korte (defense)

WEST LINN — Senior Madison Leek (forward)

LAKE OSWEGO — Seniors Grayson Williams-Krebs (midfield) and Ali Binns (defense)


CLACKAMAS — Senior Claudia Flores (forward)

OREGON CITY — Juniors Allison Sitera (midfield/forward) and Kayla Manassero (defense), and sophomore Lauren Thompson (forward)

WEST LINN — Seniors Carley Turner (defense) and Nicki Zavoshy (defense)

LAKERIDGE — Senior Lauren King (midfield)

CANBY — Junior Olivia Baggerly (defense)

LAKE OSWEGO — Seniors Libby Johnson (forward) and Emily Prasil (midfield), and sophomore Juliana Ramey (goalkeeper)


CLACKAMAS — Juniors Kaitlyn Reiner (defense) and Courtney Cox (midfield), and sophomore Jade Haehlen (goalkeeper)

OREGON CITY — Juniors Jenna Stinger (defense) and Kaitlyn Parr (midfield)

WEST LINN — Seniors Paige Myers (midfield) and Mackenzie Danies (defense), and junior Mary Richardson (midfield)

LAKE OSWEGO — Senior Blair Dozois (forward) and junior Kate Hearon (defense)

CANBY — Senior Lauren Morgan (defense) and junior Ashley Evans (midfield)

LAKERIDGE — Senior Brittney Dales (midfield) and sophomore Nicole Helm (midfield)

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine