>Committee posts results
The Crooked River Ranch Club and Maintenance Association has elected several new board members.
   New members of the board of directors, announced by Board President Ben Johnson, include: Paula Bartolomei, Vene Dunham, James Dille and George "Mitch" Poppert.
   Other board members include Jim Martin, Kit Henderson, Herb Parker and Michelle De Sapio.
   The Ranch Architectural Committee has also posted results. Members include Mark Siemienieck, Paulette Nordin, Tom Hupek, Guy Kimbley and Karin Powers, all whom have been re-elected.
   For more information, contact Ranch Administrator Judy La Pora at 541-548-8939.
Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine