Player of the Year

Cooper Hummel, Lakeridge

Pitcher of the Year

Austin Kelly, Clackamas

Coach of the Year

John Arntson, Clackamas


CLACKAMAS — Senior Austin Kelly (pitcher and infield), and juniors Taylor Stinson (pitcher), Jared Bell (outfield) and Cole Scruggs (utility)

LAKE OSWEGO — Seniors Reid Penney (first base), Mitchel McLaughlin (catcher) and Jack Anderson (outfield); and juniors Travis Sanders (infield) and Jordan Horak (pitcher and outfield)

WEST LINN — Sophomore Karsen Lindell (infield)

LAKERIDGE — Seniors Hank Elliott (infield), Levi Rudolph (pitcher) and Cooper Hummel (catcher)

CANBY — Senior Orion Sobel-Smith (outfield)

Second TEAM

CLACKAMAS — Seniors Jake Iverson (infield) and Jarrod Switzer (first base); and juniors Garrett Myers (outfield), Taylor Stinson (utility) and Jared Bell (pitcher)

OREGON CITY — Seniors Jake Phillips (infield) and Rilyn Lewchuk (infield)

LAKE OSWEGO — Junior Tyler Coleman (pitcher and outfield)

LAKERIDGE — Senior Levi Rudolph (outfield) and sophomore Cooper Webster (pitcher)

CANBY — Juniors Hunter Spriggs (infield) and David Kurronen (catcher)

WEST LINN — Sophomore Karsen Lindell (pitcher)


CLACKAMAS — Junior Taylor MacClanathan (catcher)

OREGON CITY — Seniors Cary Swalwell (outfield) and Rilyn Lewchuk (pitcher), junior Clay Reece (catcher), and sophomore Bo McClintock (first base)

LAKE OSWEGO — Seniors Harrison Ramey (infield) and Jack Kjemhus (pitcher)

WEST LINN — Seniors Kevin Kott (first base), Mitch Mondor (pitcher) and Will Matthiessen (utility); and juniors Braden Vogt (infield) and Garrett Meisen (pitcher)

LAKERIDGE — Freshman Dutton Elske (pitcher and utility)

CANBY — Junior Jon Inman (pitcher)

Contract Publishing

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine