Lake Oswego School District waves goodbye to several employees

The Lake Oswego School District said farewell to many staffers who retired this year, including five teachers, the executive director of the district’s foundation and three principals.

The full list, furnished by district staff is:

  • Larry Byerly, science teacher, Lake Oswego Junior High Schoo

  • Mike Coulson, director of youth sports and pool operations, Community School

  • Tamara Dick, engineer, River Grove Elementary School

  • Ann Gerson, principal, Lake Oswego Junior High School

  • Joan Hessemer, human resources secretary, Central Administration OfficelAnn GersonKaren Lachman

  • Monica Jones, secretary/receptionist, Central Administration Office

  • Karen Lachman, principal, Oak Creek Elementary School

  • Cay Lichtenwalter, library technology assistant, Oak Creek Elementary School

  • Amy Meabe, English teacher, Lakeridge and Lake Oswego High Schools

  • Leo Moser, custodian, Lakeridge High School

  • Jane Oest, secretary III, Facility Operations

  • Bruce Plato, principal, Lake Oswego High School

  • Kathy Poe, first/second grade teacher, Lake Grove Elementary School

  • Mary Puskas, Lake Oswego School District Foundation director, Community School

  • Marjorie Reay, third/fourth grade teacher, Hallinan Elementary SchoolBruce PlatoMary Puskas

  • Deb Somers-Closs, health teacher, Lakeridge Junior High School

  • Tana Stewart, director of Facility Operations, Facility Operations

  • Sharon Ware, special educational assistant/ACCESS, Lake Oswego High School

    Contract Publishing

    Go to top
    Template by JoomlaShine