Open Show Judges: Carolyn Cole, Vince Ferguson, Erik Geschke

Joan Eliot Sappington Award — Special Exhibit, Jennings Insurance Agency/Candace Jennings went to Austin Heitzman for his piece titled “Hall Display Table.”

Arts Council of Lake Oswego Chronicle — for the city of Lake Oswego Permanent Art Collection:

Yuka Hirota, “Topographic With Luster” Purchase Award

Brenda Boylan “West on Canyon” Best in Show

Arts Council of Lake Oswego, A Chronicle of Influence: Then & Now, sponsored by Shorenstein Realty Services LP

Jonnel Covault “Under the Burnside Bridge” Sponsor’s Award

Phil Bard “Cottonwoods Near Hermiston” Board Award

Becca Bernstein and Gwenn Seemel “Artist” Curator’s Award

Kirk Jonasson “Belmont” Honorable Mention

Artist’s Vision Juried Exhibit sponsored by Lake Oswego Vision Clinic & Eyewear Gallery

Lisa Onstad “Wire” Blue Ribbon

William Park “Merging Orange” Blue Ribbon

Andrea Benson “So You Can Find Me” Honorable Mention

Garrett Durant “Everyone in Town Is Going My Way” Honorable Mention

Harold Oxley “Laundry Stack #7” Honorable Mention

T. & M. Eichinger “The Vortex” Cascade Tool & Machinery Co.

Sam Klein “Untitled” Jerry Fish in memo ry of Dr. Lawrence and Francis Fish

Manuela Kalestiantz “String Theory 1 018” Kelly Giampa for the Artistry of Brother

Michael Amiroux “Caveman Rules” Paul and Teri Graham, Graham’s Book & Stationery

Bonnie Bennett and Michelle Dennis “Fiftieth Anniversary Pie: Ten & Forty Blackbirds Baked in a Pie” Grimm’s Fuel Company

K. Parker Keenon “Fresh Snow on Ferns” Sandy and Tom Hageman

Jim Nicholson “Peyto Lake” The Headlee Girls in memory of Bill and Buzz Headlee

Matthew Gentry “Ol’ Jawbone” Matt J. Hoidal, DDS, MS, PC

Jason Kappus “Obscured Face (14 January)” Don Irving

Elfreda Skidmore “Simon Says Sit!!! in the Garden at The Norton Simon Museum, Pasadena, Calif., Ken Ivey and Karen Jacobson, Ivey Jacobson & Company, CPAS

Sally Cantrell “Driving to Las Vegas” Vic and Michael Keeler, Vic’s Auto Center

Karl W. Kaiser “Untitled” Marcia Kies, principal broker at The Hasson Company

Jeremy Boldt “Sons of Guns” Lake Oswego Rotary Foundation

Robert Volke “No Plan B” Lois Mitchell

Syndi Michael “My Beauty” Gregory and Jane Neff

Sandra Banister “Cathedral Park” Neil Kelly Design/Build Remodeling, Tom Kelly and Martha Kerr

Una “Interval” North Lake Physical Therapy

Sawyer Johnson “The Garden of Plenty” Oak Tree Insurance

Tracie Stinney “Panel-3: Eagle and Horses Play Tag on My Island” Olson Pediatric Clinic

Eddie Greenly “Now Is Our Time” Parkway Veterinary Hospital

Mary Dennis “Painted Hills” Sally Powers Rogers in memory of Kay and Cliff Powers

Marilynne Eichinger “Piano Player” Dr. Jeff Sessions, Sessions Orthodontics

Anna Kodesch “Angry Rooster” Bill and Barbara Warner, Sturdi-Built Greenhouse Manufacturing Co.

Don Schwartz “Limned in Light Portland Japanese Garden” Eric J. Weberg AAMS financial adviser - Edward Jones

George Broderick “Precarious” WFG National Title Insurance Company

Steering Committee Award sponsored by Jackie MacGregor Colleen Humphrey “Misty Morning”

Best in Open Show Award sponsored by Gubanc’s Pub/Joe Buck

Mark Randall “Photo Op”

Dee Denton Founder’s Award Denton Family in honor of Dee Denton

Beth Verheyden “Mistah Cool, to You My Dear”

Open Show Honorable Mention

Stuart Adams “Self-portrait”

Rebecca Akporiaye “Reflections”

Rebecca Akporiaye “Pathways”

Bill Baily “Moon Dance”

Linda J. Baker “Willow Ware Sugar Bowl”

Don Bishop “Downtown Line”

Jeremy Boldt “The Seeker”

D.K. Boljat “Tualatin Valley National Wildlife Refuge”

Bambi Lynn Branchfield “Lord & Lady Growley”

Sally Cantrell “Flying Over the Salt Works in Utah”

Carol DeMar “Emergence”

Mary Dennis “Woodland Stream”

Kathy Doty “Spider Web”

Sven Durland “Red Hot ‘37 Cadillac V16”

Sven Durland “Gone With the Wind”

William Eick “Haystack”

Richard Gates “Griz”

Yvonne Grow “God Lives”

William Hernandez “The Boy Magician”

Laura Hogan “Q”

Sawyer Johnson “Order”

Jason Kappus “Obscured Face (19 March)”

Jason Kappus “Obscured Face (4 April)”

Karisa Keasey “Curious”

Ashley Lila King “The Beauty of Aubrey”

Sam Klein “Untitled”

Kathryn Kostow “Ince and Alvis”

Bruce C. Lee “Wind Blown Beauties”

Jack R. Lee “Peacock on Fountain”

Mel McRobert “Golden Fields”

Jim Nicholson “Reflection on Hood”

Tim M. Otto “The Skyline”

John Pedersen “Panther Greens”

Mark Randall “The Aviator”

Mark Randall “A Surreal Tea Partyer’s Dream”

Michael Ray “Cattails”

Selene Robinowitz “Dance of the Swan”

Elfreda Skidmore “9/11 Memorial”

Nancy Stellmach “Circle”

Christine Swanson “Sunset Vineyard”

J. E. Tosoni “White Carnation”

Oleg Ulitskiy “End of the Day”

Ushana “Ceremonial Osprey”

VaLera Washburn “Unbounded Iris”

Linda Robertson Womack “Untitled #2”

Art in the Park Awards sponsored Lake Oswego Rotary Foundation

Karen Klinefelter — Jewelry, Blue Ribbon

Kelli MacConnell — Printmaking, Blue Ribbon

Lyn Sedlak-Ford — 3-D Mixed Media, Blue Ribbon

George Essaides — Woodworking,Honorable Mention

Gail Pendergrass — Pottery, Honorable Mention

High School Exhibit Awards sponsored by The Stafford: A Boutique Retirement Community

Yixin Zhang “Untitled Garden Tomato Investigation” Best of Show 2D

Ben Pingrey “Copper Teapot” Best of Show 3D

Amy Chen “Solitude” Blue Ribbon

Conner Jimenez “Spray Jug” Blue Ribbon

Nikita Rosanov “Summertime Dessert” Blue Ribbon

Ryan Sklar “Tahe KansÃ…? (Bamboo Impression)” Blue Ribbon

Ryan Sklar “Japanese Formal Teapot” Blue Ribbon

Lea Zawada “My Big Cup of Tea” Blue Ribbon

Honorable Mentions:

Karsten Anderson “Coke Side of Life”

Conner Bracken “Holey Bowl”

Amy Chen “Funeral of a Friend”

Hannah Glenn “Sunny Side Up”

Maddie McMurray “Mint, Mint, Mint”

Dan Alexandru Tudorica “Garlic Grater”

Luke Van Lehman “Spork”

Jeannie You “Original Salt Shaker”

Ben Pingrey “3-tiered Teapot”

Contract Publishing

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine