by: DAN BROOD - TOP PLAYER -- Tualatin High School senior Jill Farley (right), shown here with teammate Lauren Helmreich after scoring a goal in the Class 6A state championship match, was named the Pacific Conference Player of the Year.Here's the complete Pacific Conference all-league girls soccer list. 

First Team 

  Jill Farley, sr., Tualatin; Emilee Cincotta, sr., Tigard; Brianna Miyama, so., Hillsboro; Ariana Pumpelly, jr., Tualatin; Madison Campbell, sr., Tualatin; Olivia Dendinger, fr., Glencoe; Megan Myers, jr., Newberg; Erin Graham, sr., Tigard; Sami Moeller, jr., Hillsboro; Dallin Esmond, jr., Newberg. Goalkeeper — Emily Leonard, so., Tualatin.

  Player of the Year — Jill Farley,sr., Tualatin

  Coach of the Year — Dean Miyama, Hillsboro

Second Team 

  Lucy Bellville, sr., McMinnville; Carlisle Topping, jr., McMinnville; Diana Santiago, so., Hillsboro; Liz Hansen, fr., Century; Veronica Campuzano, so., Forest Grove; Lauren Helmreich, sr., Tualatin; Ashton Carow, so., Forest Grove; Kyla Hackelman, jr., Tualatin; Becca Burney, jr., Glencoe; Madison Bickel, jr., Tigard. Goalkeeper — Caitlin Kastelic, so., Glencoe.

Honorable Mention

  Sarah Schaffer, so., Tigard; Kyla Smart, sr., Tigard; Annika Nyquist, sr., McMinnville; Kylee Taube, sr., Hillsboro.

Contract Publishing

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine